2018 National Medal Winners Announced

Toby Utterbeck – Gold Medal in Painting


Jack Brooks – Gold Medal in Drawing


Cameron Gutierrez – Gold Medal in Photography


Savina Romero – American Visions Medal in Painting



Lex Morris Wright – Silver Medal in Art Portfolio


David Salazar – Silver Medal -Art Portfolio


Jeremy Long – Silver Medal in Photography



Gabriella Preciado – Silver Medal in Photography

Processed with VSCO with acg preset


Aries Saxton – Silver Medal in Photography


Magdalena Ramos Mullane – Silver Medal in New Future


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s